Rich, for better or for worse?

You know the thing about money…
It changes you for better or for worse.

Would you rather be rich in wealth or rich in life?

My husband always like to tell everyone that he is rich, in life. He believes that there are many things that are priceless and couldn’t be purchase with money.

I on the other hand, is practical. But I can say I am richer in life than in wealth.

The same question – if you win a lottery of $1 million, what would you do?

The first thing I will do is pay off the debts, and then quit my job, move to UK and enroll into a school and do my full time studies in arts. But that damn house my husband is eyeing on.

And I will think about what do to with the rest of the money later.

 

About Sammie Leo

Taking a break and travelling a bit.
This entry was posted in Life, thoughts, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

