Day 14: It’s been two weeks

It’s been two weeks since we last kissed each other goodbye at airport but it feels like it has been ages.

I skipped updating Day 13 as I spent the whole day sleeping away taking my well needed rest.

I’m glad I’ve volunteered myself at CampVision and once again, I had the opportunity to spend an evening with passionate volunteers (who became good friends in life) to discuss what we can do to help inspire and empower a group of youths-at-risks.

It has also come to a point that I will stop being mindful about counting each and update as and when I feel like. I also know that I will carry on to miss you but yet it is essential for me have a life and do things that I like, hang out with my own friends and in that way, I have stories to share when we eventually meet.

(Belated) Happy International Women Day!!

20140309-001623.jpg

About Sammie Leo

Taking a break and travelling a bit.
This entry was posted in Friends, Life, rants and whines and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

