Wow, it’s 15 days after 2013!

Wow! Can’t believe it is the 15th day of 2014!!

Time’s moving so fast, way faster than me getting out of my bed this morning!

I’ve been away on holiday (again) since 22 Dec last year till two days ago!

So, here’s wishing all of you Happy 2014, and may you be less stingy, give bigger hugs to your loves ones, feed yourself with greater food (never mind the weighing scale), laugh till your stomach hurts, and kick the asses of your enemies harder this year!

I had a really good start to 2014! Spent the New Year’s Eve on the beach of Koh Lanta counting down with a beer in hand, watching night sky being lit up by the fireworks and in the arms of a man whom I thought I would hate my whole life.

I will leave the rest of the story later as the bummer has to be awake in 4.5hrs time for work. Yes, the holiday-maker is now on leave and won’t be making holidays any time soon.

About Sammie Leo

Taking a break and travelling a bit.
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

