Three days of joy and comfort.

We were barely together for three days.

It took me half a day to realise you were gone.

I was so happy on the first day because you felt so right.

And you brought joy and comfort to me.

Who am I to blame but myself?

Whoever picked you up, I hope he’s some poor bloke who can’t afford a earpiece.

So looks like I gotta revert to using my old earpiece which is crap. I swear if it can be eaten, it would taste like rotten egg. I’m not gonna be spending money again on buying the same thing. Heart broken. 

urgh.

About Sammie Leo

Taking a break and travelling a bit.
This entry was posted in Life, Mobile, rants and whines, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

