Hello from Nanjing!

Am supposed to be asleep two hours ago but I’m just having a hard time falling asleep!

So here I’m trying to make an entry from my iPhone as I tried loading WordPress on website on my laptop but it didn’t work.

If you can read this.. hello from Nanjing!

I have so much to share and it’s only my four days here! I can’t believe how much education traveling can provide me, something that can never be found in textbook but through your own experience.

Attaching a photo from my iPhone and hope it is not too blur.

Below is picture of Nanjing (Lukou) Airport.

20130809-023524.jpg

About Sammie Leo

Taking a break and travelling a bit.
This entry was posted in Nanjing, Photos, Travel and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

