I did a “MM” this morning

I just wanna whine a little.

I was supposed to be in bed by midnight. But it wasn’t until 6am that I finally decided to have some sleep.

I was very affected by what went on in one of the whatsapp chat groups which I managed with some of my volunteers.

I’m affected and I questioned myself a lot on what can be done with improvements and solving solutions.

I probably thought too much and in such case, I always like to use the term “metal masturbation”. I always remind my volunteers not to mental masturbate. I know I was doing a “MM” but I couldn’t help it.

I went to bed feeling upset and having lots of uncertainty and worries. Had a dream which felt so long and all i did was running around in the forest searching for something. Woke up this morning with a pounding headache and a sore back as though i really ran.

Wish my mum was home so she could tell me if I sleep-walked?

It is a Sunday and I could just return to bed to get more sleep but I refused cos I would have a hard time falling asleep at night.

Is readjusting my bio clock such a tough feat?

Bleh.

About Sammie Leo

Taking a break and travelling a bit.
This entry was posted in Life, rants and whines, Writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I did a “MM” this morning

  1. Suan wei says:

    hahaha stop MM-ing!! Remember that its not about you or me, but about the population we say we want to serve… :> Suan

Leave a Reply

