Frisbee on beach

If only my luck now is good like it was at the point of taking this shot with my iPhone 3Gs.

Picture taken on Koh Lanta, Long beach with my friends who were playing frisbee. I didn’t see the frisbee coming my way as the sun was too bright to for me to have a proper view of my phone screen. And if you’re wondering if I got the frisbee? Nope, I missed it.

IMG_1140

About Sammie Leo

Taking a break and travelling a bit.
This entry was posted in Koh Lanta, Photos, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

