Owned less than half a day

I spent my last four hour of the quiet night figuring out on this damn WordPress before the birds came out to chirp to start their day.

I registered my domain with WordPress 6hours ago – thirtytobe.me what a wonderful and cool name I thought but the ownership of this domain didn’t last for more than half a day.

I just canceled the service and asked for a refund.

Why did I do that?

Cos it doesn’t allow me to monetize my blog site unlike some others blogging platform.

And please tell me why I shouldn’t move over to Blogger and stay on with WordPress?

If you happen to be reading this, I need your opinions!

P/s: I should go sleep now

About Sammie Leo

Taking a break and travelling a bit.
This entry was posted in Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Owned less than half a day

  1. Renard Moreau says:

    [ Smiles ] Follow your intuition and I also recommend that you get some advice from a professional.

    • Sammie Leo says:

      Renard, what professional are you referring to? A professional blogger or iT personnel?

      Have you used Blogger?

      • Renard Moreau says:

        [ Smiles ] I am referring to those bloggers in particular who use the blogging platform strictly for business purposes.

        Yes, I have used Blogger.

      • Sammie Leo says:

        I see. So do you think that Blogger provides more freedom than WordPress in such sense?

Leave a Reply

