Quick rant before I leave

It took an hour’s drive to get food today just because we missed the exit on the highway.

Driving in Malaysia can be quite a pain in the ass at times.

So, everything that was on schedule was delayed for one hour.

Came back to the room and wanted to resume packing and the sight of it just irks me.

I’m gonna miss the comfort of a double sized bed.

IMG_0406

Songkran is next week and I’m still thinking if I should join my friends in Phuket. I’m very tempted to get myself back to Koh Lanta again as I’m turning “white”. Losing all my tan. Plus I miss the sea as well, and definitely the sunsets!

IMG_1970IMG_2140

Alright, have a train to catch! Ciao guys!

About Sammie Leo

Taking a break and travelling a bit.
This entry was posted in Koh Lanta, Penang, Photos, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

